Google Reviews:

S. Mash.

May 2019

Magill Demolition did a fantastic job, my land was on a big slope and they flattened it to nearly no slope. They did the job whilst i was overseas with no issues. I also spoke to the neighbours who all advised that they had no issues with either noise or dust. The price was exactly as quoted. Highly recommended for all demolition jobs. Keep up the good work”

 

 

 

 

 

Jodie E.

July 2014

Read All Our Reviews

Facebook Reviews:

Craig S.

September 2016
Carolyn C.

Mark W.

July 2014

Read All Our Reviews

Yellow Reviews:

Shane P. (Stage 2)

October 2016

“After the entre of the first block, I set Danny @ Magill Demolitions the challenge of Lot 2, featuring a double brick house, trees, loads of concrete and some asbestos for good measure. Being his usual ninja self, he had managed to quote on the job before I even checked my email and the job commenced on the day quoted.

Shane P. (Stage 1)

November 2015

“Demolition is a unique animal as its hard to think of something else you pay for to effectively be left with less at the end of the process! And without experience its hard to understand costs. For anyone looking to engage in demolition, think about the costs associated with earthmoving equipment, dumping, dealing with asbestos, wages, insurance etc and it starts to make sense. Friends recommended Magill Demolitions and Im glad they did Danny is an exceptional communicator and beyond timely he had visited the site and sent a quote before others even returned phone calls. If at all. When Danny said they would be there, they were. When the job was done the site was left fully graded, immaculate, on-budget and follow up documentation sent around some asbestos lining. You get what you pay for and in this case its total professionalism, before and after customer service and years of experience. Save yourself dramas with backyarders and call Danny or Vita if you want it done properly and without dramas.”

 

 

Manjit J.

January 2014

 

Read All Our Reviews

True Local Reviews:

Rob Happy Valley

May 2016

“Great to see a business that delivers on what they promise – I used their services recently and was always informed on the progress, wasnt hit with additional charges at compeltion and they managed the whole process end to end. Having used their competitors in the past, Magill Demolition will be my first contact next time. Danny and Vita thanks for making this a really easy process.”

 

kelly80

February 2014

“After shopping around, they were the most helpful and professional company. Their quote was roughly $3000 above others, although this included everything from council to disconnections and I would happily pay this again.”

Read All Our Reviews